Our Advertisers

A

Abejas Boutique 5600 Kirby Drive Suite 4, Houston, Texas, 713-522-3025, abejasboutique.com.

Aja Malibu 1821 Latigo Canyon Rd., Malibu, 310-457-7024, ajamalibu.com.

Allen Associates 201 North Milpas Street, Santa Barbara, 805-884-8777, buildallen.com.

Allora By Laura 1269 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-563-2425, allorabylaura.com.

Alma Del Pueblo 18 West Victoria Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-4393, almadelpueblo.com.

American Colors 11 W. Canon Perdido Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-1133, americancolorsclothing.com.

American Riviera Bank 1033 Anacapa Street, Santa Barbara, 805-965-5942, americanrivierabank.com

Antionette 1046 Coast Village Road, Santa Barbara, 805-969-1515, antoinetteboutique.com

ARA Collection 1253 Coast Village Road #204, Santa Barbara, 805-965-3999, ara24k.com.

Architectural Millwork 8 N Nopal Street, Santa Barbara, 805-965-7011, archmill.com

Ashley Collins Studio 12400 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, 310-581-1624, ashleycollins.com

Ashley Lauren Design ashley@ashleylaurendesignstudio.com, ashleylaurendesignstudio.com.

Atherton Lane Investment Counsel 735 State Street, Suite 510, Santa Barbara, 805-966-4181, athertonlane.com.

 

B

Bacara Resort & Spa 8301 Hollister Avenue, Goleta, 844-276-0955, bacararesort.com.

Beautycounter 2803 Colorado Avenue, Santa Monica, 310-828-0111, beautycounter.com.

Belmond El Encanto 800 Alvarado Place, Santa Barbara, 805-845-5800, belmond.com/el-encanto-santa-barbara/.

Berkshire Hathaway/Daniel Encell 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-4896, danencell.com

Berkshire Hathaway/Kathleen Winter 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-451-4663, santabarbaraestatehomes.com.

Berkshire Hathaway/ Laura Drammer 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-448-7500, lauradrammer.com

Berkshire Hathaway/Lorie Barton 3868 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-687-2666, loriebarton.com.

Berkshire Hathaway/ Marsha Kotlyar 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-4014, marshakotlyar.com

Berkshire Hathaway/ Phyllis Noble 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-5026, berkshirehathawayhs.com/phyllis-noble-real-estate-agent

Bishop Garcia Diego High School 4000 La Colina Rd., Santa Barbara, 805-967-1266, bishopdiego.org.

Blanka Style Salon & Clothier 1266 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-869-1811, blankaboutique.com.

Blue Star Valet 805-819-0527 bluestarparking.com.

Bon Fortune 929 Linden Avenue, Carpinteria, 805-220-6600, bonfortune.com

Bonita Boutique 2330 Lillie Avenue, Summerland, 805-565-3848, bonitasummerland.com.

Bryant & Sons, Ltd. 812 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-966-9187; 1482 E. Valley Rd., Suite 37, Montecito, 805-565-4411, bryantandsons.com.

 

C

Ca’Dario 37 E. Victoria Street, Santa Barbara, 805-884-9419, cadario.net.

Cabana Home 111 Santa Barbara Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-0200, cabanahome.com.

CalAtlantic Homes Merida Drive and Tree Farm Lane, Santa Barbara, 866-789-1706, calatlantichomes.com.

California Closets 15 W. Anapamu Street, Santa Barbara, 805-250-3561, californiaclosets.com.

Catherine Gee Design 414 E Haley Street, Santa Barbara, 805-324-4699, catherine-gee.myshopify.com

Chasen 1046 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-845-6186, shopchasen.com.

Christies’s/Willis Allen 1131 Wall Street, La Jolla, 858-459-4033, christiesrealestate.com/eng/office/170-b-78463-br62489/willis-allen-real-estate

Coastal Properties/Gary Goldberg 1086 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-1258, garygoldberg.net.

Coldwell Banker/Eric Stockmann 1290 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-895-0789, ericstockmann.com

Coldwell Banker/McGuire & Westlotorn 1290 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-8816, montecitoland.com

Coldwell Banker/Sally Hanseth 1290 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-570-4229, sallyhanseth.com

Coldwell Banker/Susan Burns 1290 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-8822, susanburns.com

Coldwell Banker/ Susan Conger 1290 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-8838, susanconger.com.

Coldwell Banker/Randy Solakian 1498 E. Valley Road, Montecito, 805-565-2208, montecitoestates.com

Compass/Suding Murphy 1283 Coast Village Circle, Montecito, 805-455-8055, compass.com.

Compass/Terry Ryken 1283 Coast Village Circle, Montecito, 805-896-6977, terryryken.com.

Crane Country Day School 1795 San Leandro Lane, Santa Barbara, 805-969-7732, craneschool.org.

 

D

Daniel Gibbings 1143 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 887-565-1284, danielgibbingsjewelry.com.

D.D. Ford Construction 303 Palm Avenue, Santa Barbara, 805-965-4055, ddford.com.

Distinctive Real Estate/Wendy Gragg 730 Anacapa Street, Santa Barbara, 805-453-3371, distinctiverealestate.com.

Dr. L. Stephen Buchanan 1515 State Street, Suite 7, Santa Barbara, 805.963.0370, buchananrootcanal.com.

 

E

E. Madison 1159 Coast Village Drive, Montecito, 805-618-1810, emadisonhome.com.

El Montecito School 3225 Calle Pinon, Santa Barbara, 805-962-3091, elmoschool.com.

Eye of the Day Garden Design Center 4620 Carpinteria Ave, Carpinteria, 805-566-6500, eyeofthedaygdc.com.

 

F

For Your Home Furniture 443 E Main St., Ventura, 805-641-1919, fyhfurn.com.

Forsyth Rugs 314-422-1118, forsythart.com.

 

G

Garden Street Academy 2300 Garden Street, Santa Barbara, 805-687-3717, gardenstreetacademy.org.

Giffin & Crane 224 S. Milpas Street, Ste. B, Santa Barbara, 805-966-6401, giffinandcrane.com.

Gucci 347 N. Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210, 310-278-3451, gucci.com.

 

H

Honey’s 209 W. Canon Perdido Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-8300, ilovehoneys.com.

House of Honey 525 San Ysidro Road, Montecito, 805-969-7444, houseofhoney.com.

 

I

In the Field 730 E. Ojai Avenue, Ojai, 310-403-4292, inthefieldojai.com.

 

J

Jane Restaurant 1311 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-1311, 6940 Marketplace Drive, Goleta, 805-770-5338, janesb.com

Jenni Kayne 525 San Ysidro Road, H Santa Barbara, 805-309-0550,  jennikayne.com.

Jodi G Designs 805-453-1119, jodigdesigns.com.

Johnson Family Dental 3906 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-755-4755, johnsonfamilydental.com.

Julianne 525 San Ysidro Road, Montecito, 805-969-7100, julianneny.com.

 

K

K. Frank 1023 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-560-7424, kfrankstyle.com.

Karma Automotive karmaautomotive.com

Kathryne Designs Inc. 1225 Coast Village Road, Santa Barbara, 805-565-4700, kathrynedesigns.com.

Kelley Dulcich Photos kdulcich@aol.com, 503-880-3429, kelleydulcichphotos.com

Kerry Mormann & Associates 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-682-3242, coastalranch.com.

 

L

Laguna Blanca School 4125 Paloma Drive, Santa Barbara, 805-687-2461, lagunablanca.org.

Lice Rescue 805-617-3862, licerescue.com

Lily 1131 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-695-0625, lilyliving.com

Los Agaves 600 North Milpas Street, Santa Barbara, 805-564-2626; 2911 De La Vina Street, Santa Barbara, 805-682-2600; 7024 Market Place Drive, Goleta, 805-968-4000, los-agaves.com.

Los Arroyos 1280 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-969-9059; 14 W. Figueroa St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-5541; 630 E. Ventura Blvd Suite #1217, Camarillo, 805-987-4000, losarroyos.net.

Lucca Antiques  805-220-6511, luccaantiques.com.

Lucchese lucchese.com

 

M

Maison K 1253 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-1676, maisonkinc.com.

Maravilla 5486 Calle Real, Goleta, 866-308-9585, srgseniorliving.com.

Marc Normand Gelinas Interior 805-722-0052, 1482 East Valley Road Suite 153, Montecito, marcnormandgelinas.com

Mareva International 1485 E. Valley Road, Suite 6, Montecito, 805-969-7374.

Mark Trabuco Builder 1482 E Valley Rd #3, Santa Barbara, 805-969-1078, marktrabuccobuilder.com.

Marymount 2130 Mission Ridge Road, Santa Barbara, 805-569-1811, marymountsb.org.

McCann Mini Storage 1222 Cravens Lane, Carpinteria, 805-541-5958, hazelwoodallied.com/mccann-mini-storage.

McKean Construction 533 Olive Street, Santa Barbara, 805.899.4544, mckeanconstruction.net.

Michael Haskell Antiques 539 San Ysidro Road, Montecito, 805-565-1121, michaelhaskell.com.

Michael Patrick Porter Architect 2410 Pine Drive, Santa Barbara, 805-569-1406; 1198 Pacific Coast Highway Suite D356, Seal Beach, 949-515-1140, mpparchitect.com.

Montecito Bank & Trust/Carolyn Tulloh 1106 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-348-0146, montecito.com.

Montecito Country Mart 1016 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-9664, montecitocountrymart.com

Montessori Center School 401 N. Fairview Avenue, Ste. 1, Goleta, 805-683-9383, mcssb.org.

 

N

New American Funding/ Adam Black 1165 Coast Village Road A, Montecito, newamericanfunding.com

NS Ceramic 25 E. Ortega Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-1422, nsceramic.com.


O

Occhiali Fine Eyewear 1046 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-3415; 7 W. Canon Perdido Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-5760, occhialieyewear.com

 

P

Pacific Stoneworks Inc. 31 Peking St, Ventura, 805-684-4098, psw.bz.

Patioworld 419 East Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Thousand Oaks, 805-418-6172, patioworld.net

Peregrine Galleries 1133 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-9673, peregrinegalleries.com.

Pierre La Fond 516 San Ysidro Road, Montecito, 805-969-7520, pierrelafond.com.

Porch 3823 Santa Claus Lane, Carpinteria, 805-684-0300, porchsb.com.

Protector USA, Inc. 790 National Court, Richmond, CA 94804, 510-237-3200, 325 Water Street, Warren, RI 02885, 508-332-8381, 790 National Court, Richmond, CA 94804, 877-664-2628, protectorboats.com

Providence Hall School 3723 Modoc Road, Santa Barbara, 805-563-4770, providencesb.org.


Q

 

R

Ramsey Asphalt 1114 State St. Suite 317, Santa Barbara, 805-896-7443, ramseyasphalt.com.

Raoul Textiles 136 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-899-4947, raoultextiles.com.

Reagan Ranch Center 217 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-957-1980, reaganranch.org.

Renaissance Fine Consignment 1118 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-7800, renaissancecorp.com.

!Romp 2928 San Marcos Avenue, Los Olivos, 805-688-1071, rompshoes.com.

 

S

Sansum Clinic P.O. Box 1200, Santa Barbara, 805-681-7500, sansumclinic.org

Santa Barbara Historical Museum 136 E. De La Guerra Street, Santa Barbara, 805-966-1601, santabarbaramuseum.com.

Santa Barbara International Film Festival 158 Chapala Street, Suite 203, Santa Barbara, 805-963-0023, sbiff.org 

Santa Barbara Middle School 1321 Alameda Padre Serra, Santa Barbara, 805-682-2989, sbms.org.

Santa Barbara Museum of Art 1130 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-4364, sbma.net.

 

Santa Barbara International Orchid Show Earl Warren Show Grounds, 3400 Calle Real, Santa Barbara, 805-403-1533, sborchidshow.com.

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club 3375 Foothill Road,  #1200, Carpinteria, 805-684-6683, sbpolo.com.

Sevtap Winery 1622 Copenhagen Dr., Solvang, 805-693-9200, sevtapwinery.com

Shubin and Donaldson Architects 3890 La Cumbre Plaza Ln #200, Santa Barbara, 805-682-7000, shubindonaldson.com

Silverhorn 1155 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-0442, silverhorn.com.

Sorrell Design 1115 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-2288, sorrelldesignusa.com.

Sotheby’s 3412 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-1391, sothebyshomes.com.

Sotheby’s/Charles Lamp 722 Broadway, Sonoma, 707-935-2513, sothebysrealty.com/charles-lamp

Sotheby’s/Harry Kolb 805-452-2500, harrykolb.com.

Sotheby’s/Ron Brand 1106 Coast Village Road, Santa Barbara, 805-455-5045, ronbrandhomes.com.

Sotheby’s/Suzanne Perkins 805-565-8643, suzanneperkins.com.

South Coast Plaza 3333 Bristol Street, Costa Mesa, 800-782-8888, southcoastplaza.com.

Steven Handelman Studios 716 N. Milpas Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-5119, http://www.stevenhandelmanstudios.com

Studio B 108 West Mission Street, 805-626-0370, studiobbeauty.com

Sullivan Goss 11 E Anapamu Street, Santa Barbara, (805) 730-1460, sullivangoss.com.

Sun Fire Defense info@sunfiredefense.com, 818-486-4662, www.sunfiredefense.com

Swell 1-800-255-7873, swell.com.

 

T

Taste of Sta. Rita Hills & Moretti Wines 1595 E. Chestnut Avenue, Lompoc, 805-735-4400, tasteofstaritahills.com

Teak Warehouse 800-343-7707, teakwarehouse.com.

The Bar Method 130 S. Hope Avenue, Suite D113, Santa Barbara, 805-898-9000, santabarbara.barmethod.com

The Black Sheep 26 E Ortega Street, 805-965-1113, theblacksheepsb.com

The Knox School of Santa Barbara 1525 Santa Barbara Street, Santa Barbara, 805-222-0107, www.knoxschoolsb.org.

The Kopu Water Company 1117 State Street, Santa Barbara, 855-787-8953, kopuwater.com

The Shade Store 635 State Street, 805-319-7495, theshadestore.com

Truong & Co. 2 E De La Guerra Street, 805-882-2552, ttruong.com

Tile Co. 7 N Nopal St., Santa Barbara, 805-564-1868, tilecodist.com.

 

U

 

V

V Line Permanent Makeup 1221 State Street, Suite 5, 805-698-6433, victoriasline.com

Village Properties/ Emily Kellenberger 1250 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-252-2773, emilykellenberger.com.

W

 

Whistle Club 1235 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-2800, whistleclub.com.

William Laman 1496 E. Valley Road, Montecito, 805-969-2840, williamlaman.com.

Willis Allen Real Estate 1131 Wall Street, La Jolla, 877-515-7443, willisallen.com

Y

 

 Z