Our Advertisers

A

A. H. Gaspar Jewelers 1213 Coast Village Road, Santa Barbara, 805-969-6362, gasparjewelers.com.

Alchemy Arts Center 35 W. Haley Street, Santa Barbara, 805-899-8811, alchemyartscenter.com.

Allen Allen USA 2272 Lillie Ave., Summerland, 805-845-1292, allenallenusa.com.

Allen Construction 201 North Milpas Street, Santa Barbara, 805-884-8777, buildallen.com.

Allora By Laura 1269 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-563-2425, allorabylaura.com.

Alma Del Pueblo 18 West Victoria Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-4393, almadelpueblo.com.

Amelia Jane 2325 Lillie Avenue, Summerland, 805-565-7766, littleameliajane.com.

American Colors 3 W. Canon Perdido Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-1133, americancolorsclothing.com.

Ann James Interior Design 611 Orchard Avenue, Santa Barbara, 805-969-4554, annjamesinteriors.com.

Atherton Lane Investment Counsel 735 State Street, Suite 510, Santa Barbara, 805-966-4181, athertonlane.com.

 

B

Bacara Resort & Spa 8301 Hollister Avenue, Goleta, 844-276-0955, bacararesort.com.

Bank of Manhattan/Adam Black 205 E. Carrillo Street, Santa Barbara, 805-452-8393, www.bomml.com/AdamB.

Becker Studios 421 N. Milpas St., Santa Barbara, 805-965-9555, beckercon.com.

Belle De Jour Salon 1236 Coast Village Circle, Santa Barbara, 805-845-7000, bdj-salon.com.

Belmond El Encanto 800 Alvarado Place, Santa Barbara, 805-845-5800, belmond.com/el-encanto-santa-barbara/.

Berkshire Hathaway/Daniel Encell 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-4896, danielencell.com.

Berkshire Hathaway/Kathleen Winter 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-4025, santabarbaraestatehomes.com.

Berkshire Hathaway/Ken Switzer 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-680-4622, realestatesb.com.

Berkshire Hathaway/Mike & Micah Brady 2933 San Marcos Avenue Suite 102, Los Olivos, 805-391-0587, santaynezland.com.

Berkshire Hathaway/ Paul Hurst 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-5026, bhhscalifornia.com/real-estate-agent/paul-hurst/2393.

Berkshire Hathaway/Tim Dahl 1170 Coast Village Road,
Montecito, 805-969-5026, timdahl.com.

Berkshire Hathaway/ Team Easter 3868 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-687-2666, easterteamrealtors.com.

Bishop Garcia Diego High School 4000 La Colina Rd., Santa Barbara, 805-967-1266, bishopdiego.org.

Blush 630 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-957-1300, blushsb.com.

Bonita Boutique 2330 Lillie Avenue, Summerland, 805-565-3848, bonitasummerland.com.

Botanik 2329 Lillie Avenue, Summerland, 805-565-3831, botanikinc.com.

Bryant & Sons, Ltd. 812 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-966-9187; 1482 E. Valley Rd., Suite 37, Montecito, 805-565-4411, bryantandsons.com.

 

C

Cabana Home 111 Santa Barbara Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-0200, cabanahome.com.

Ca’Dario 37 E. Victoria Street, Santa Barbara, 805-884-9419, cadario.net.

California Closets 15 West Anapamu Street, Santa Barbara, 805-485-9100, californiaclosets.com.

California Department of Fish and Wildlife 916-445-0411, wildlife.ca.gov.

Camarillo Premium Outlets 740 E. Ventura Boulevard, Camarillo, 805-445-8520, premiumoutlets.com.

Carlitos 1324 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-7117, carlitos.com.

Cava 1212 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-8500, cavarestaurant.com.

Coast 2 Coast Collection 1114 State Street, Suite 10, Santa Barbara, 805-845-7888, c2ccollection.com.

Coastal Collections 527 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-9595, coastalcollections.net.

Coastal Properties/Gary Goldberg 1086 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-1258, garygoldberg.net.

Coldwell Banker/Susan Burns 1290 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-8822, susanburns.com.

Coldwell Banker/ Susan Conger 1290 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-8838, susanconger.com.

Coldwell Banker/Randy Solakian 1498 E. Valley Road, Montecito, 805-565-2208, montecitoestates.com.

Crane Country Day School 1795 San Leandro Lane, Santa Barbara, 805-969-7732, craneschool.org.

 

D

Daniel Gibbings 1143 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-1284, danielgibbingsjewelry.com.

Dani Boy 1187 Coast Village Road, Suite 5, Santa Barbara, 805-770-3156, daniboykids.com.

D.D. Ford Construction 303 Palm Avenue, Santa Barbara, 805-965-4055, ddford.com.

Dejaun Jewelers 888-463-3528, dejaun.com.

Diana MacFarlane 809 De La Vina Street, Santa Barbara, 805-364-6000, dianamacfarlane.homesandland.com.

Diani 1324 State St., Ste. H, Santa Barbara, 805-966-3114, dianiboutique.com.

Dos Carlitos 3544 Sagunto St., Santa Ynez, 805-688-0033, doscarlitosrestaurant.com.

Dr. Duncan Turner 737 Garden Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-1957, turnermedicalarts.com.

 

E

El Montecito School 3225 Calle Pinon, Santa Barbara, 805-962-3091, elmoschool.com.

élu by Christina Nicoletti 525 San Ysidro Road, Santa Barbara, 805-770-7187, elubycn.com.

Estilo estilo-style.com.

F

Folio Press & Paperie | Wootton Printing 301 Motor Way, Santa Barbara, 805-966-1010, woottonprinting.com.

Forever Posh 3583 Numancia St., Santa Ynez, 805-688-1444, foreverposh.com.

Forsyth Rugs 314-725-5616, forsythart.com.

Four Seasons Resort Biltmore 1260 Channel Dr., Montecito, 805-969-2261, fourseasons.com/santabarbara.

 

G

Garden Street Academy 2300 Garden St., Santa Barbara, 805-687-3717, gardenstreetacademy.org.

Gaulthier 921 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-335-2424, jewelrybygauthier.com.

Giffin & Crane 224 S. Milpas St., Ste. B, Santa Barbara, 805-966-6401, giffinandcrane.com.

Gucci 347 N. Rodeo Dr., Beverly Hills, CA 90210, 310-278-3451, gucci.com.

Grubb Campbell Real Estate Group 1250 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-8879, grubbcampbell.com.

Gypset Events 9200 Crescent Drive, Los Angeles, 310-728-6838, gypsetevent.com.

 

H

Harbor View Real Estate & Investments 219 West Carrillo Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-7722, harborviewrealty.net.

Hampstead Village 1100 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-3343, hampsteadvillageusa.com.

Hawthorn Boutique 3817 Santa Claus Lane, Carpinteria, 805-684-6474, hawthornboutique.com.

Hermès 434 N. Rodeo Dr., Beverly Hills, CA 90210, 310-278-6440, usa.hermes.com.

Honeys 209 W. Canon Perdido St., Santa Barbara, 805-963-8300, ilovehoneys.com.

House of Honey 525 San Ysidro Road, Montecito, 805-969-7444, houseofhoney.com.

Hudson Grace 1014 Coast Village Road, Santa Barbara, 805-565-9600, hudsongracesf.com.

Hummingbird 3823 Santa Claus Ln., Carpinteria, 805-684-5800, hummingbirdcarpinteria.com.


I

Ian Niklas Photography 805-770-2058, inspiringpictures805.com.

Industry Home 740 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-5780, industry-home.com.

 

J

JadeNow Gallery 14 Parker Way, Santa Barbara, 805-845-4558, jadenow.com.

Jenni Kayne 525 San Ysidro Road, H Santa Barbara, 805-309-0550,  jennikayne.com.

Jewelry By Gauthier 921 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-335-2424, jewelrybygauthier.com.

Just Folk 2346 Lillie Avenue, Summerland, 805-969-7118, justfolk.com.

 

K

K. Frank 1023 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-560-7424, kfrankstyle.com.

Kitson 651 Paseo Nuevo, Ste. 101, Santa Barbara, 805-962-6565, shopkitson.com.

 

L

La Cumbre Plaza 121 S. Hope Ave., Santa Barbara, 805-687-6458, shoplacumbre.com.

Laguna Blanca School 4125 Paloma Dr., Santa Barbara, 805-687-2461, lagunablanca.org.

Leonard Unander Associates, Inc. 1328 De la Vina St., Ste. A., Santa Barbara, 805-682-5685, unanderconstruction.com.Lemon Tree

Le Reve Organic Spa & Boutique 21 W. Gutierrez St., Santa Barbara, 805-564-2977, le-reve.com.

Lily 1131 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-695-0625.

Lole 714 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-770-7948, lolewomen.com.

Los Agaves 600 North Milpas Street, Santa Barbara, 805-564-2626; 2911 De La Vina Street, Santa Barbara, 805-682-2600; 7024 Market Place Drive, Goleta, 805-968-7024, los-agaves.com.

Lucca Antiques  310-657-7800, luccaantiques.com.

 

M

Malia Mills 1026 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-845-2137, maliamills.com.

Maison K 1159 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-1676, maisonkinc.com.

Maravilla 5486 Calle Real, Goleta, 866-308-9585, srgseniorliving.com.

Mareva International 1485 E. Valley Road, Suite 6, Montecito, 805-969-7374.

Marsha Kotlyar 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-4014, marshakotlyar.com.

Marymount 2130 Mission Ridge Road, Santa Barbara, 805-569-1811, marymountsb.org.

Matti & Me  1273 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-845-0055, mattiandme.com.

McCann Mini Storage 1222 Cravens Lane, Carpinteria, 805-684-2922, hazelwoodallied.com/mccann-mini-storage.

McKean Construction Co. 533 Olive Street, Santa Barbara, 805-899-4544, mckeanconstruction.net.

Michael Haskell Antiques 539 San Ysidro Rd., Montecito, 805-565-1121, michaelhaskell.com.

MichaelKate Interiors & Art Gallery 132 Santa Barbara Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-1411, michaelkate.com.

Mission Audio Video 1910 De la Vina St. Santa Barbara, 805-682-7575, missionaudiovideo.com.

Monkey Tail Intelligent Exercise 228 East Cota Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-0000.

Montecito Aesthetic Institute 1150 Coast Village Rd., Ste. H, Montecito, 805-565-5700, montecitoaesthetics.com.

Montecito Bank & Trust/Carolyn Tulloh 1106 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-348-0146, montecito.com.

Montecito Plastic Surgery 1722 State Street, Ste. 101, 805-969-9004, sbplasticsurgeon.com.

Montecito Real Estate/Harry Kolb 1106 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-452-2500, harrykolb.com.

Montessori Center School 401 N. Fairview Avenue, Ste. 1, Goleta, 805-683-9383, mcssb.org.

Mosaic Architects 1290 Sutter Street, Suite 201, San Francisco, 415-409-6660, mosaicarchitects.com.

 

N

Nancy and Linos Kogevinas 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-450-6233, montecitoproperties.com.

Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History 2559 Puesta Del Sol, Santa Barbara, 805-682-4711, sbnature.org.

Neuvie 132 Santa Barbara Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-1411, neuvie.com

NS Ceramic 25 E. Ortega Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-1422, nsceramic.com.


O

Occhiali Fine Eyewear 1046 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-3415; 7 W. Canon Perdido Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-5760, occhialieyewear.com.

O’Gara Coach/Bentley & Rolls Royce 3610 E. Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Thousand Oaks, 888-524-3366, ogaracoach.com.

Ojai Valley Inn & Spa 905 Country Club Road, Ojai, 855-697-8780, ojairesort.com.

Ojai Valley School 723 El Paseo Road, Ojai, 805-646-1423 ovs.org.

Olio E Limone 17 W. Victoria Street, Santa Barbara, 805-899-2699, olioelimone.com.

Onward Art & Design 1233 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-324-4337, onwardartanddesign.com.

 

P

Pacific Stoneworks 805-684-4098, psw.bz.

Patioworld 419 East Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Thousand Oaks, 805-418-6172, patioworld.net

Patxi’s Pizza 515 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, 805-564-4888, patxispizza.com.

Peregrine Galleries 1133 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-969-9673, peregrinegalleries.com.

Performance Audio 126 E. Haley St., Ste. A9, Santa Barbara, 805-452-8488, santabarbaraaudio.com.

Porch 3823 Santa Claus Lane, Carpinteria, 805-684-0300, porchsb.com.

Prospect Mortgage/ Tim Taylor 15301 Ventura Boulevard., Suite D300, Sherman Oaks, 866-439-6549, pmlfinance.com.

Providence Hall School 3723 Modoc Road, Santa Barbara, 805-563-4770, providencesb.org.

Prudential/Team Scarborough 1170 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-331-1465, teamscarborough.com.


Q

Qupe 2963 Grand Avenue, Los Olivos, 805-686-4200, qupe.com.

 

R

Ramsey Asphalt 805-896-7443, ramseyasphalt.com.

Raoul Textiles 136 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-899-4947, raoultextiles.com.

Renaissance Fine Consignment 1118 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-7800, renaissancecorp.com.

Rolex rolex.com.

!Romp 2928 San Marcos Avenue, Los Olivos, 805-688-1071, rompshoes.com.

 

S

Saks Fifth Avenue 1001 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-884-9997, saksfifthavenue.com.

San Ysidro Ranch 900 San Ysidro Lane, Montecito, 805-565-1700, sanysidroranch.com.

Santa Barbara Historical Museum 136 East De La Guerra Street, Santa Barbara, 805-966-1601, santabarbaramuseum.com.

Santa Barbara Middle School 1321 Alameda Padre Serra, Santa Barbara, 805-682-2989, sbms.org.

Santa Barbara Museum of Art 1130 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-4364, sbma.net.

Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History 2559 Puesta Del Sol, Santa Barbara, 805-682-4711, sbnature.org.

Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History Sea Center 211 Stearns Wharf, Santa Barbara, 805-962-2526, sbnature.org.

Santa Barbara Montessori School 7421 Mirano Drive, Goleta, 805-685-7600, sbmontessori.com.

Santa Barbara International Orchid Show Earl Warren Show Grounds, 3400 Calle Real, Santa Barbara, 805-403-1533, sborchidshow.com.

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club 3375 Foothill Road, Suite 1200, Carpinteria, 805-684-683, sbpolo.com.

Santa Barbara Vacation Rental 27 W. Anapamu Street, Suite 228, Santa Barbara, 805-617-0438, sbvacationrentals.com.

SB Gifting Suite 805-455-8466, sbgiftingsuite.com.

Secure Valet 805-453-1703, securevaletsb.com.

Silverhorn 1155 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-969-0442, silverhorn.com.

Solvang Bakery 438 Alisal Road, Solvang, 805-688-4939, solvangbakery.com.

Sorrell Design 1115 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-2288, sorrelldesignusa.com.

Sotheby’s 1436 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-963-1391, sothebyshomes.com.

Sotheby’s/Harry Kolb 805-452-2500, harrykolb.com.

Sotheby’s/ Michael Calcagno & Nancy Hamilton 805-896-0876 and 805-451-4442, homesinsantabarbara.com.

Sotheby’s/Kathleen St. James 1106 Coast Village Road, Santa Barbara, 805-705-0898, kathleenstjames.com.

Sotheby’s/Suzanne Perkins 805-895-2138, suzanneperkins.com.

South Coast Plaza 3333 Bristol Street, Costa Mesa, 800-782-8888, southcoastplaza.com.

Steven Handelman Studios 716 N. Milpas Street, Santa Barbara, 805-962-5119, stevenhandelmanstudios.com.

Strictly Vacations 1309 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-682-6142, strictlyvacations.com.

Summerland Winery 2330 Lillie Avenue, Summerland, 805-565-9463, summerlandwine.com.

Susan Metcalf 310-339-5623, susanmetcalfvideo.com.

Swell 1-800-255-7873, swell.com.

 

T

Teak Warehouse 800-343-7707, teakwarehouse.com.

Tees By Tina 813-336-3900, teesbytina.com.

Tile Co. 619 Olive Street, Suite C, Santa Barbara, 805-564-1868, tilecodist.com.

Toast Spirits beaujoiechampagne.comyachtclubvodka.com

Toast Event Design 805-960-2330, toastsantabarbara.com.

 

U

Unander Construction 1328 De La Vina Street, Santa Barbara, 805-682-5685, unanderconstruction.com.

Upstairs at Pierre Lafond 516 San Ysidro Road, Montecito, 805-565-1502, upstairsatpierrelafond.com.

 

V

Village Properties/Rebecca Risken 1250 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-565-8600, montecito-realestate.com.

Village Properties/ Tim Walsh 1250 Coast Village Road, Montecito, 805-259-8808, villagesite.com.

 

W

Waxing Poetic 2350 Lillie Avenue, Summerland, 805-770 2847, waxingpoetic.com.

Wendy Foster 833 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-966-2276, wendyfoster.com.

William Laman 1496 E. Valley Road, Montecito, 805-969-2840, williamlaman.com.

Wine Cask Restaurant 819 Anacapa Street, Santa Barbara, 805-966-9463, winecask.com.

Woodridge Capital 10940 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, 310-824-2200, woodridgecapital.com.

 

Y

Young Construction 9 Ashley Avenue, Santa Barbara, 805-963-6787, youngconst.com.

Yves Delorme La Cumbre Plaza, 110 South Hope Avenue, Santa Barbara, 805-682-0894, yvesdelorme.com.

 

 Z

Zen Diva Spa 805-252-7737, zendivaspa.com.

ZFolio 1013 State Street, Santa Barbara, 805-845-7375, zfolio.com.

 

 

Please follow & like us:

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram
Google+
http://sbmag.com/ouradvertisers/">