Our Advertisers

A

Adam Black/Private Mortgage Lending 3780 State St., Ste. C, Santa Barbara, 805-898-4204, adamblackfinance.com.

Alchemy Arts Center 35 W. Haley St., Santa Barbara, 805-899-8811, alchemyartscenter.com.

Amelia Jane 2325 Lillie Ave., Summerland, 805-565-7766, littleameliajane.com.

American Riviera Bank 1033 Anacapa St., Santa Barbara, 805.965.5942, americanrivierabank.com.

American Eagle Airlines 800-433-7300, aa.com.

Ann James Interior Design 611 Orchard Ave., Santa Barbara, 805-969-4554, annjamesinteriors.com.

Antigua Del Mar 2416 Wilshire Blvd. Santa Monica, CA, 90403, 310-315-9870, antiguadelmartile.com.

Ashley Collins Studios, Ltd 310-581-1624, ashleycollinsstudio.com.

Atherton Lane Investment Counsel 735 State St., Ste. 510, Santa Barbara, 805-966-4181, athertonlane.com.

 

B

Becker Construction 421 N. Milpas St., Santa Barbara, 805-965-9555, beckercon.com.

Bella Riviera 601 E. Micheltorena  St., Ste. 98, Santa Barbara, 805-845-9277, bellarivieranewhomes.com.

Bishop Garcia Diego High School 4000 La Colina Rd., Santa Barbara, 805-967-1266, bishopdiego.org.

Blue Eyed Girl 1021 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-845-9154, shopblueeyedgirl.com.

The Bluffs 251 Elderberry Dr., Goleta, 805-685-1504, thebluffssbcoast.com.

Bonita Boutique 2330 Lillie Ave., Summerland, 805-565-3848, bonitasummerland.com.

Brian K. O’Connor Trial Attorney 1012 State St., 2nd Fl., Santa Barbara, 805-730-7766, briankoconnor.com.

Bryant & Sons, Ltd. 812 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-966-9187; 1482 E. Valley Rd., Ste. 37, Montecito, 805-565-4411, bryantandsons.com.

 

C

Cabana Home 111 Santa Barbara St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-0200, cabanahome.com.

Ca’Dario 37 E. Victoria St., Santa Barbara, 805-884-9419, cadario.net.

Camarillo Premium Outlets 740 E. Ventura Blvd., Camarillo, CA 93010, 805-445-8520, premiumoutlets.com.

Canary Hotel 31 W. Carrillo St., Santa Barbara, 805-884-0300, canarysantabarbara.com.

Carlitos 1324 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-7117, carlitos.com.

Cathedral Oaks Athletic Club 5800 Cathedral Oaks Rd., Goleta, 805-964-7762, wcaclubs.com.

Cava 1212 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-969-8500, cavarestaurant.com.

Casa Dorinda 300 Hot Springs Rd., Montecito, 805-969-8011, casadorinda.org.

Chateau Belle 618 Anacapa St., Ste. B., Santa Barbara, 805-965-2444, chateaubellebeauty.com.

Christopher Teasley Interior Design 1201 De la Vina St., Santa Barbara, 805-969-4005, ctinteriordesign.com.

Coast 2 Coast Collection 1114 State St., Ste. 10, Santa Barbara, 805-845-7888, c2ccollection.com.

Coastal Dermatology 3615 Las Posas Rd., Ste. F-100, Camarillo, 805-484-2813, coastal-dermatology.com.

Coastal Properties/Gary Goldberg 1086 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-969-1258, garygoldberg.net.

Coldwell Banker/Susan Burns 1290 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-565-8822, susanburns.com.

Coldwell Banker/Randy Solakian 1498 E. Valley Rd., Montecito, 805-565-2208, montecitoestates.com.

Corktree Cellars 910 Linden Ave., Carpinteria, 805-684-1400, corktreecellars.com.

Cottage Health System 400 W. Pueblo St., Santa Barbara, 805-682-7111, cottagehealthsystem.org.

 

D

Daniel Encell 1170 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-565-4896, danielencell.com.

Daniel Gibbings 1143 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-565-1284, danielgibbingsjewelry.com.

DD Ford Construction 303 Palm Ave., Santa Barbara, 805-965-4055, ddford.com.

Deep Sea Tasting Room 217 Stearns Wharf,  Santa Barbara, 805-618-1185, deepseatastingroom.com.

Dejaun Jewelers 888-463-3528, dejaun.com.

De Marcos Fashion Academy 1 Calle Ceasar Chavez, Santa Barbara, 805-845-2100, demarcosfashion.com.

Dennee’s of Santa Ynez 3569 Sagunto St., Santa Ynez, 805-686-0842.

Diani 1324 State St., Ste. H, Santa Barbara, 805-966-3114, dianiboutique.com.

Dos Carlitos 3544 Sagunto St., Santa Ynez, 805-688-0033, doscarlitosrestaurant.com.

Dressed Susan Pitcher 1253 Coast Village Rd., Ste. 202 & 204, Montecito, dressedonline.com.

Dunn School 2555 W. Highway 154, P.O. Box 98, Los Olivos, 805-688-6471, dunnschool.org.


E

El Montecito School 3225 Calle Pinon, Santa Barbara, 805-962-3091, elmoschool.com.

Encanto/Christy Martin 1114 State St., Ste. 22, Santa Barbara, 805-722-4338, studioencanto.com.

Events by Philippe 254 E. Calle Laureles, Santa Barbara, 805-687-3979, eventsbyphilippe.com.

 

F

Fibula 805-962-8851, fibulajewelry.com.

First Republic Bank firstrepublic.com.

Fit Buddha 330 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-901-3440, fitbuddhafitness.com.

Float Luxury Spa 18 E. Canon Perdido St., Santa Barbara, 805-845-7777, floatluxuryspa.com.

FNC Medical 600 Leland St., Ventura, CA, 805-644-7576, fncmedical.com.

Forre Floria Gallery 426 E. Hyman Ave., Aspen, CO, 81611, 970-544-1607, forrefineart.com.

Forever Posh 3583 Numancia St., Santa Ynez, 805-688-1444, foreverposh.com.

Four Seasons Resort Biltmore 1260 Channel Dr., Montecito, 805-969-2261, fourseasons.com/santabarbara.

 

G

Garden Street Academy 2300 Garden St., Santa Barbara, 805-687-3717, gardenstreetacademy.org.

Gaulthier 921 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-335-2424, jewelrybygauthier.com.

Giffin & Crane 224 S. Milpas St., Ste. B, Santa Barbara, 805-966-6401, giffinandcrane.com.

Gucci 347 N. Rodeo Dr., Beverly Hills, CA 90210, 310-278-3451, gucci.com.

 

H

Hampstead Village 1100 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-845-3343, hampsteadvillageusa.com.

Hazelwood Moving & Storage 4129 State St., Santa Barbara, and 102 and 150 Powers Ave., Santa Barbara, 805-963-4493, hazelwoodallied.com.

Hermès 434 N. Rodeo Dr., Beverly Hills, CA 90210, 310-278-6440, usa.hermes.com.

Honeys 209 W. Canon Perdido St., Santa Barbara, 805-963-8300, ilovehoneys.com.

Hotel Oceana 202 W. Cabrillo Blvd., Santa Barbara, 805-965-4577, hoteloceanasantabarbara.com.

Hummingbird 3823 Santa Claus Ln., Carpinteria, 805-684-5800, hummingbirdcarpinteria.com.

The Hungry Cat 1134 Chapala St., Santa Barbara, 805-884-4701, thehungrycat.com.

Hyperbaric Medical Center  221 W. Pueblo St. Ste. B., Santa Barbara, 805-563-0450, hyperbaricmedcenter.com.


J

Jean Gross 210-215-6778.

Jill’s Place 632 Santa Barbara St., Santa Barbara, 805-963-0378, shalhoobs.com.

 

K

K. Frank 1023 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-560-7424, kfrankstyle.com.

Kara Ross 888-686-KARA, kararossny.com.

Kay Lemke Interior Design 805-845-9445, kaylemkeinteriordesign.com.

Kitson 651 Paseo Nuevo, Ste. 101, Santa Barbara, 805-962-6565, shopkitson.com.


L

La Cumbre Plaza 121 S. Hope Ave., Santa Barbara, 805-687-6458, shoplacumbre.com.

Laguna Blanca School 4125 Paloma Dr., Santa Barbara, 805-687-2461, lagunablanca.org.

Leonard Unander Associates, Inc. 1328 De la Vina St., Ste. A., Santa Barbara, 805-682-5685, unanderconstruction.com.

Le Reve Organic Spa & Boutique 21 W. Gutierrez St., Santa Barbara, 805-564-2977, le-reve.com.

Lily 1131 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-695-0625.

Limoneira Lifestyles 1141 Cummings Rd., Santa Paula, CA 93060, 866-321-8222, limoneiralifestyles.com.

Lucca Antiques  310-657-7800, luccaantiques.com.

Lucas & Lewellen Vineyards 1645 Copenhagen Dr., Solvang, 888-777-6663, llwine.com.

Luna Bella 110 W. Mission St., Ste. 2, Santa Barbara, 805-450-7049, lunabellamakeupart.com.

 

M

Malia Mills 1026 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-845-2137, maliamills.com.

Maison K 1159 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-969-1676, maisonkinc.com.

Maravilla 5486 Calle Real, Goleta, 866-308-9585, srgseniorliving.com.

Mareva International 1485 E. Valley Rd., Ste. 6, Montecito, 805-969-7374.

Mark Trabucco Builder 805-969-1078, marktrabuccobuilder.com.

Marsha Kotlyar 1170 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-565-4014, marshakotlyar.com.

Marymount 2130 Mission Ridge Rd., Santa Barbara, 805-569-1811, marymountsb.org.

Matti & Me  1273 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-845-0055, mattiandme.com.

McKean Construction Co. 533 Olive St., Santa Barbara, 805-899-4544, mckeanconstruction.net.

Medallion Mortgage (Diana McFarlane) 1111 Chapala St., Ste. 100, Santa Barbara, 805-858-9243, dianamacfarlane.homesandland.com.

Melchioro Construction Company 809 De la Vina St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-9505, melchiori.com.

Michael’s Custom Tile Works 8790 Plata Ln., Ste. 454, Atascadero, CA 93422, 805-460-9088.

Mission Audio Video 1910 De la Vina St. Santa Barbara, 805-682-7575, missionaudiovideo.com.

Moelleken Plastic Surgery 601 E. Arrellaga St., Ste. 103, Santa Barbara, 805-898-9299, drbrent.com.

Montecito Aesthetic Institute 1150 Coast Village Rd., Ste. H, Montecito, 805-565-5700, montecitoaesthetics.com.

Montecito Bank & Trust 1106 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-348-0146, montecito.com.

Montecito Plastic Surgery 1722 State Street, Ste. 101, 805-969-9004, sbplasticsurgeon.com.

Montessori Center School 401 N. Fairview Ave., Ste. 1, Goleta, 805-683-9383, mcssb.org.

 

N

Nancy and Linos Kogevinas 1170 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-450-6233, montecitoproperties.com.

Nestlé Waters nestle-waters.com.

NS Ceramic 25 E. Ortega St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-1422, nsceramic.com.

Nu Vignette 2272 Lillie Ave., Summerland, 805-845-7600, nuvignette.com


O

Occhiali Fine Eyewear 1046 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-565-3415; 7 W. Canon Perdido St., Santa Barbara, 805-963-5760, occhialieyewear.com.

Ojai Valley Inn & Spa 905 Country Club Rd., Ojai, 805-646-1111, ojairesort.com.

Olio E Limone 17 W. Victoria St., Santa Barbara, 805-899-2699, olioelimone.com.

On Q Financial 1111 Chapala St., Ste. 100, Santa Barbara, 805-259-3141, onqfinancial.com.

 

P

Pacific Flight Services (Eric Libbey) 805-895-0324.

Pacific Plastic Surgery 225 W. Pueblo St., Ste. A, Santa Barbara, 805-898-0700, pacificplasticsurgery.com.

Pacific Stoneworks 805-684-4098, psw.bz.

Padaro Beach Grill 3765 Santa Claus Ln., Carpinteria, 805-566-9800, padarobeachgrill.com.

Paris Ceramics 8373 Melrose Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90069, 323-658-8570, parisceramicsusa.com.

Peregrine Galleries 1133 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-969-9673, peregrinegalleries.com.

Performance Audio 126 E. Haley St., Ste. A9, Santa Barbara, 805-452-8488, santabarbaraaudio.com.

Petros 1316 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-899-9100, petrosrestaurant.com.

Pierre Lafond Wine Bistro 516 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-1455, pierrelafond.com.

Porch 3823 Santa Claus Ln., Carpinteria, 805-684-0300, porchsb.com.

Prospect Mortgage 15301 Ventura Blvd., Ste. D300, Sherman Oaks, 866-439-6549, pmlfinance.com.

Prudential/Ken Switzer 1170 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-680-4622, realestatesb.com.

PTS Furniture  250 Conejo Ridge Ave., Thousand Oaks, CA 91361, 805-496-4804, ptsfurniture.com.


R

Raoul Textiles 136 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-899-4947, raoultextiles.com.

Reed Floors & Interiors 3821 Santa Claus Ln., Carpinteria, 805-684-7583, reedfloors.com.

The Roof Tile and Slate Company 800-446-0220, claytile.com.

Root 246 420 Alisal Rd., Solvang, 805-686-8681, root-246.com.

Ross Kaplan 3615 Las Posas Rd., St. F-100, Camarillo, 805-484-2813, coastal-dermatology.com.

 

S

Saks Fifth Avenue 1001 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-884-9997, saksfifthavenue.com.

The Samarkand 2550 Treasure Dr., Santa Barbara, 805-687-0701, thesamarkand.org.

San Ysidro Ranch 900 San Ysidro Ln., Montecito, 805-565-1700, sanysidroranch.com.

Santa Barbara Airport 601 Firestone Rd., Goleta, 805-967-7111, flysba.com.

Santa Barbara Athletic Club 520 Castillo St., Santa Barbara, 805-966-6147, sbbowl.com.

Santa Barbara Bowl 1122 N. Milpas St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-7411, sbbowl.com.

Santa Barbara Foundation 1111 Chapala St., Ste. 200, Santa Barbara, 805-963-1873, sbfoundation.org.

Santa Barbara Middle School 1321 Alameda Padre Serra, Santa Barbara, 805-682-2989, sbms.org.

Santa Barbara Museum of Art 1130 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-963-4364, sbma.net.

Santa Barbara Montessori School 7421 Mirano Dr., Goleta, 805-685-7600, sbmontessori.com.

Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club 3375 Foothill Rd., Ste. 1200, Carpinteria, 805-684-683, sbpolo.com.

Schumacher 800-523-1200, fschumacher.com.

Signature Parking 1482 E. Valley Rd., Ste. 311, Montecito, 800-825-3871, signatureparking.com.

Silverhorn 1155 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-969-0442, silverhorn.com.

Sky River RV 2525 Theatre Dr., Paso Robles, CA 805-226-9292, skyriverrv.com.

Sorrell Design 1115 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-565-2288, sorrelldesignusa.com.

Sotheby’s 1436 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-963-1391, sothebyshomes.com.

Sotheby’s/Harry Kolb 805-452-2500, harrykolb.com.

Sotheby’s/Kathleen St. James 1106 Coast Village Rd., Santa Barbara, 805-705-0898, kathleenstjames.com.

Sotheby’s/Suzanne Perkins 805-895-2138, suzanneperkins.com.

South Coast Plaza 3333 Bristol St., Costa Mesa, CA, 800-782-8888, southcoastplaza.com.

St. Croix Collection 2264 Lillie Ave., Ste. 1, Summerland, 805-565-2238, thestcroixcollection.com.

Stella Mare’s 50 Los Patos Way, Santa Barbara, 805-969-6705, stellamares.com.

Steven Handelman Studios 716 N. Milpas St., Santa Barbara, 805-962-5119, stevenhandelmanstudios.com.

Summerland Winery 2330 Lillie Ave., Summerland, 805-565-9463, summerlandwine.com.

Susan Conger/Coldwell Banker 805-689-3034, susanconger.com.

Synora 800-440-2888, synorabeautyessentials.com.

 

T

Teak Warehouse 800-343-7707, teakwarehouse.com.

Thos. Moser 800-862-1973, thosmoser.com.

Tile Co. 619 Olive St., Ste. C, Santa Barbara, 805-564-1868, tilecodist.com.

Toast Event Design 805-960-2330, toastsantabarbara.com.

True Religion 935 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-560-0574, truereligionbrandjeans.com.

 

V

The Vein Clinic of Santa Barbara 216 W. Pueblo St., Ste. A, Santa Barbara, 805-845-2500, fabulouslegs.com.

Village Properties/R Risken 1250 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-565-8600, montecito-realestate.com.

Vista Del Monte 3775 Modoc Rd., Santa Barbara, 805-687-0793, vistadelmonte.org.


W

Warehouse Discount Center 3920 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-898-9883, wdcappliances.com.

Wendy Foster 833 State St., Santa Barbara, 805-966-2276, wendyfoster.com.

West Coast Asset Management 1205 Coast Village Rd., Montecito, 805-653-5333, wcam.com.

William Laman 1496 E. Valley Rd., Montecito, 805-969-2840, williamlaman.com.

Wine Cask Restaurant 819 Anacapa St., Santa Barbara, 805-966-9463, winecask.com.